Christmas Episodes of The Love Boat

Christmas Episodes of The Love Boat

christmas-episodes-of-the-love-boatA list of Christmas and Thanksgiving episodes for the TV show The Love Boat.  Please let me know if you spot an error or if this list should be updated.  Thank you – ENJOY!



Season 1: Episode 11 (Lonely Night at the Top/Silent Night/Divorce Me, Please)
Season 4: Episode 11 (That's My Dad/The Captain's Bird/Captive Audience)
Season 6: Episode 9 (Thanksgiving Cruise: The Best of Friends/Too Many Dads/Love Will Find a Way) – Thanksgiving
Season 6: Episode 13 (The Christmas Presence)
Season 8: Episode 15 (Santa, Santa, Santa/Another Dog Gone Christmas/Noel's Christmas Carol)
Season 10: Episode 2 (The Christmas Cruise: Part 1)

Season 10: Episode 3 (The Christmas Cruise: Part 2)

Shop Safely and Securely with Amazon
Shopping from The United States?

Shopping from Canada?

Posts may contain affiliate links, which come at no cost to you.  Please see Privacy Policy for full disclosure.

Comments are closed.