Christmas Episodes of According to Jim

Christmas Episodes of According to Jim


A list of Christmas and Thanksgiving episodes for the TV show According to Jim.  If you spot an error or this list should be updated, please let me know.  Thank you and ENJOY!


Season 1: Episode 8 (The Turkey Bowl) – Thanksgiving
Season 1: Episode 10 (An According to Jiminy Christmas)
Season 2: Episode 9 (Thanksgiving Confidential) – Thanksgiving
Season 2: Episode 10 (The Christmas Party)
Season 3: Episode 11 (The Empty Gesture) – Thanksgiving
Season 3: Episode 13 (Secret Santa)
Season 4: Episode 8 (The Hunters) – Thanksgiving
Season 4: Episode 10 (Stalking Santa)
Season 5: Episode 11 (The Gift of Maggie)
Season 8: Episode 5 (Two for the Money)

Shop Safely and Securely with Amazon
Shopping from the United States?

Shopping from Canada?

Posts may contain affiliate links, which come at no cost to you.  Please see Privacy Policy for full disclosure.

Comments are closed.