Christmas Episodes of 7th Heaven

Christmas Episodes of 7th Heaven


A list of Christmas and Thanksgiving episodes for the TV show 7th Heaven.  Please let me know if you spot an error or if this list should be updated.  Thank you and ENJOY!


Season 1: Episode 10 (Last Call for Aunt Julie) – Thanksgiving
Season 3: Episode 10 (Here Comes Santa Claus)
Season 9: Episode 10 (Gratitude) – Thanksgiving
Season 10: Episode 9 (Turkey) – Thanksgiving
Season 10: Episode 11 (X-mas)
Season 11: Episode 9 (Thanks and Giving) – Thanksgiving
Season 11: Episode 11 (Christmas!)

Shop Safely and Securely with Amazon
Shopping from the United States?

Shopping from Canada?

Posts may contain affiliate links, which come at no cost to you.  Please see Privacy Policy for full disclosure.

Comments are closed.