Christmas Episodes of 30 Rock

Christmas Episodes of 30 Rock


A list of Christmas episodes for the TV Show 30 Rock.  Please let me know if you spot an error or this list needs updated.  Thank you and ENJOY!


Season 2: Episode 9 (Ludachristmas)
Season 3: Episode 6 (Christmas Special)
Season 4: Episode 8 (Secret Santa)
Season 5: Episode 10 (Christmas Attack Zone)

Shop Safely and Securely with Amazon
Shopping from the United States?

Shopping from Canada?

Posts may contain affiliate links, which come at no cost to you.  Please see Privacy Policy for full disclosure.

Comments are closed.