Christmas Episodes of Suddenly Susan

Christmas Episodes of Suddenly Susan


A list of Christmas and Thanksgiving episodes for the TV show Suddenly Susan.  Please let me know if you spot an error or if this list should be updated.  Thank you – ENJOY!


Season 1: Episode 9 (Cold Turkey)  – Thanksgiving
Season 1: Episode 11 (The Walk-Out)
Season 2: Episode 11 (Yule Never Know)
Season 3: Episode 9 (The Thanksgiving Episode) – Thanksgiving
Season 3: Episode 11 (Merry Ex-Mas)


Posts may contain affiliate links, which come at no cost to you.  Please see Privacy Policy for full disclosure.