Christmas Episodes of Murphy Brown

Christmas Episodes of Murphy Brown

christmas-episodes-of-murphy-brownA list of Christmas and Thanksgiving episodes for the TV show Murphy Brown.  Please let me know if you spot an error or if this list needs to be updated. Thank-You, ENJOY!


Season 1: Episode 5 (Murphy's Pony)
Season 2: Episode 14 (What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?) – New Years
Season 3: Episode 11 (Jingle Hell, Jingle Hell, Jingle All the Way)
Season 4: Episode 11 (Mission Control) – Thanksgiving
Season 5: Episode 12 (I'm Dreaming of a Brown Christmas)
Season 7: Episode 12 (Brown in Toyland)


Shop Safely and Securely with Amazon
Shopping from The United States?

Shopping from Canada?

Posts may contain affiliate links, which come at no cost to you.  Please see Privacy Policy for full disclosure.

Leave a Reply