Christmas Episodes of The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

Christmas Episodes of The Fresh Prince of Bel Air

A list of Christmas and Thanksgiving episodes for the TV show The Fresh Prince of Bel Air.  Please let me know if you spot an error or if this list should be updated.  Thank you – ENJOY!


Season 1: Episode 12 (Talking Turkey) – Thanksgiving
Season 1: Episode 15 (Deck the Halls)
Season 2: Episode 12 (Christmas Show)
Season 4: Episode 14 ('Twas the Night Before Christening)
Season 6: Episode 9 (There's the Rub, Part 1) – Thanksgiving
Season 6: Episode 10 (There's the Rub, Part 2) – Thanksgiving

Shop Safely and Securely with Amazon
Shopping from The United States?

Shopping from Canada?

Posts may contain affiliate links, which come at no cost to you.  Please see Privacy Policy for full disclosure.

One comment

Leave a Reply